Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Television Personalities
Links/Thanks
Home
USA Tour Notes
DANIEL TREACY BLOG
Memorabilia
LIVE ARCHIVE
Tour Photos
Jowe Head stuff
RECENT NEWS
Shows/Tour/Gigs
Links/Thanks

Thanks for visiting!

Special thanks and greetings to:
Tricia, Marco, Keg, Jowe, Filippo, Stefan, Clive, Lenny, Lisa, Barbara, Wally, Marcus, Armin, Dr. Nick, Peter,
Andy, Hans Peter, Bill, Richard, Rael, David, Jean-Luc, Lars, Hansi, Klaus, Minki, Paul, Mark, Alison,
Ramsey @WMBR, Daniel @WNYU, Brian @WFMU, Graeme, Dave, Dirk, Marc, Steve,
Ian, Allan, Eric, Simon, Ron, Tax, Stamatis, Bill, Javi, Tom, Rini, Michael, Wolfram, Markus
and a big thanks to everyone else,
especially Daniel Treacy!!

Please email any corrections, photos, or information to the email address below:

E-mail: tvpsrecordings

Hope to hear from you, and check out these other sites:

Jowe Head - has his own info/discussion group http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/JoweHead/

Television Personalities - the official "unofficial" website. Massive. http://www.televisionpersonalities.co.uk/

Television Personalities - the MySpace page: http://www.televisionpersonalities.net

Jowe Head - now has a MySpace page http://www.myspace.com/jowehead/

Barbara Manning - TVP tourmate makes beautiful music http://www.barbaramanning.com

Katze -Klaus Cornfield has a new band! http://www.katze-rock.de

Windless Air Music - Please visit http://www.windlessairmusic.com/

The Beautiful Music - great label currently doing a TVPs tribute & more! http://www.thebeautifulmusic.com/

The Woog Riots - Germany's very own rock stars! http://www.woogriots.de

Bishop Allen - great new band from NYC http://www.bishopallen.com

The NoMen - covering Jowe Head and TVP songs and more! http://www.topplers.net

Vinyl On The . Net - Rare punk, kbd, memorabilia, indie vinyl and more! http://www.vinylonthe.net/

Overground Records - great UK label with release by TVPs, Jowe and many more! http://www.overgroundrecords.co.uk

and more to come!

dantreacywithbook2005.jpg

"Now his hands are old and tired, and his eyes are tired too
The red's confused with orange, and the green has run with blue - Daniel Treacy